My Dad

My dad woke up sick today and went to the E.R. by ambulance. They are running tests now. 

This household needs your prayers. I had surgery last week, my mom has surgery next week, and no telling what’s going on with my dad. 100 percent of this household is down at the same time. My brother got off work and he and my sister-in-law are helping us. Appreciate your intercession for us!

UPDATE: My dad is heading home. He will schedule surgery soon to repair two hernias. Sorry he has this, but thankful it is nothing more serious. I’m quite sure he’d love you to pray for him. 

7 thoughts on “My Dad

Leave a Reply

