Finally

For awhile there, I couldn’t catch a break.

But today I finally got an appointment at MDA for next Wednesday afternoon.

And, shocker, they actually called ME instead of me calling them. Well, I had to call them once today, but then they called me back without me having to harass them further.

Finally, hope has returned. Maybe something will get done now.

Thank you God for hearing our prayers for mercy and action. Please hear our cries for healing and make Yourself known in mighty ways.

3 thoughts on “Finally

  1. Donna H says:

    Praise the Lord, God is faithful. He has answered many prayers. Will past this along to my
    SS class. Prayed for you last night at my table at the ladies retreat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

